Xperta AB

Jakobsbergsgatan 7
111 44 Stockholm

Tel: 08 - 411 26 40
Fax: 08 - 411 24 71
E-post: info@xperta.se

Försäljning

Johan Welander
Mob: +46 709 48 65 58
johan.welander@xperta.se
Markus Hidemo

Mob: +46 725 35 31 02

markus.hidemo@xperta.se

Tobias Rennemark

Mob: +46 70 992 11 50

tobias.rennemark@xperta.se

Konsultchef/Partneransvarig

Kenneth Claesson

Mob: +46 704 52 56 51

kenneth.claesson@xperta.se

Ekonomi

Ekonomiavdelningen
Mob: +46 8 411 26 40
ekonomi@xperta.se

VD

Joachim Mattsson

joachim.mattsson@xperta.se

Solution Sales

Erik Fryksén

erik.fryksen@xperta.se

Marknad

Tobias Rennemark

Mob: +46 70 992 11 50

tobias.rennemark@xperta.se