Xperta AB

Jakobsbergsgatan 7
111 44 Stockholm

Tel: 08 - 411 26 40
Fax: 08 - 411 24 71
E-post: info@xperta.se

Försäljning

Johan Welander
Mob: +46 709 48 65 58
johan.welander@xperta.se
Carl Gate

Mob: +46 709 48 52 11

carl.gate@xperta.se

Sara Carlberg

Mob: +46 709 48 30 17

sara.carlberg@xperta.se

Andreas Brandt

Mob: +46 709 20 62 71
andreas.brandt@xperta.se

Andreas Gustafsson

Mob: +46 703 71 52 30

andreas.gustafsson@xperta.se

Partner/Marknadsansvarig

Kenneth Claesson
Mob: +46 704 52 56 51
kenneth.claesson@xperta.se

Konsultchef

Kenneth Claesson

Mob: +46 704 52 56 51

kenneth.claesson@xperta.se

Ekonomi

Ekonomiavdelningen
Mob: +46 8 411 26 40
ekonomi@xperta.se

VD

Joachim Mattsson

joachim.mattsson@xperta.se

Rekrytering

Andreas Gustafsson

Mob: +46 703 71 52 30
andreas.gustafsson@xperta.se